About The Scottish Parliament

The Scottish Parliament is the devolved national, unicameral legislature of Scotland. Headquartered in Holyrood, Edinburgh, is comprises 129 MPs with responsibility for Scotland’s population of around 5.5 million.

The Scottish Parliament


  • Single site DMR Tier III with 250 handheld portables
  • Helping keep 129 MSPs safe and secure in the Scottish Parliamentary building